What is the 10-20-life rule in Florida?

thomas

Thomas C. Grajek View Profile

Florida’s “10-20-Life” is a law that requires courts to impose a minimum sentence of 10 years, 20 years, or 25 years to life for certain felony convictions involving the use or attempted use of a firearm or destructive device.

REQUEST A FREE
CONSULTATION